Pages

Association Contacts

Saturday, Nov 28, 2015

Executive Position Name Email Phone
CAMPBELL RIVER
Ravens

[www.campbellriverlacrosse.com]
President
Kris
Kool
k-kool@hotmail.com
250-202-5934(C)
Vice President
Cory Fisher
thefish1313@hotmail.com
250-923-5340 (R)   
COMOX VALLEY
Wild

[www.comoxlacrosse.ca]
President
Geoff Garbutt
 lisaandgeoff@shaw.ca
250-619-6619(C)
250-339-7202(R)
Vice President
Gary
Spaven
gspaven@hotmail.com
250-702-2951(C)
OCEANSIDE
Sharks

[www.oceansidelacrosse.com]
President
John Shafi 
 john@aquilacedar.com
 jshafi@telus.net
250-954-3524(R)
250-248-7400(C)
1st Vice President
Craig Lewis
c.lewis@auroraroofing.ca
250-228-0505(C)
2nd Vice President
Daryl Cain
thecains@telus.net
250-954-7230(C)
3rd Vice President
Dave Jamieson
jamieconsrus@gmail.com
250-738-9160(R)
250-327-4700(C)
4th Vice President
Cam Miller
Cameron_miller@hotmail.com
ALBERNI VALLEY
Tyees

www.albernilacrosse.com
President
Clark Power
Clark@clarkpower.ca
250-720-1604(C)
Vice President
Kam
Towe 
kamerontowe@gmail.com 

NANAIMO
Timbermen

[www.nanaimominorlacrosse.ca]
President
Sean
Lehman 
seanbcloa@gmail.com
250-618-2494(C)
1st Vice President
Lonny Sullivan
lonnysullivan@live.ca
250-585-1958(R)
250-816-6370(C0
2nd Vice President
Brian Boas
 btmboas@shaw.ca 
250-751-8580(R)
250-739-1533(C)
COWICHAN VALLEY
Thunder

[www.cvtl.goalline.ca]
President
Chris Claxton
claxlax_2@hotmail.com
250-360-7613(C)
1st Vice President
Naomi Walser 
Naomiwalser@gmail.com
250-466-5145(R)
2nd Vice President
Chad Obrien 
cobrien@concretcorrections.com
250-880-1049(C)
JUAN DE FUCA
Whalers

[www.jdflacrosse.com]
President
Mark Wilson

presidentjdfboxlacrosse@shaw.ca

1st Vice President
Sean Knoles

 seanknoles0@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Ryan Hyland

 jdfvp2@gmail.com

VICTORIA-ESQUIMALT
Eagles

[www.velax.com]
President
Colin Scott-Moncrieff
president@velacrosse.com

Vice President

Mike Bourne
VP1@velacrosse.com

2nd Vice President
Mike Lavender
VP2@velacrosse.com

SAANICH
Tigers

[www.saanichlacrosse.com]
President
Lesley Conway
aoalan_conway@yahoo.ca
250-889-1904(C)
Vice President
Competitive
Peter Spaan
saanichlaxvp@gmail.com
250-220-4721(R)
250-882-1031(C)
Vice President
Competitive
Craig Gains 
vpsaanichlax@gmail.com
250-580-3882(C)
Vice President
Tykes & Mini-Tykes
Andrew Stuart 
andypstuart@gmail.com
250-812-4913(C)
PENINSULA
Warriors

[www.penlax.com]
President
Ben Williams 
ben@unifor333bc.ca

Vice President
Competitive
Phil DiBattista 
penlax.vp@gmail.com
250-886-3020(C)
Vice President
Non-Competitive
Vacant